Board and Team behind KidsRights

Compassionate and involved

 

The board of the KidsRights Foundation ensures that the purpose of the foundation will be pursued as far as possible and that the funds are managed properly. The board consists of a special group of people who are actively involved through their compassion for KidsRights.
The board of KidsRights consists of seven members:

 

Marc Dullaert (Chairman)

Scipio van der Stoel (Secretary)

Erik van de Merwe (Treasurer)

Hans Geels

Jacqueline Ruepert

 

Alexander Kohnstamm (Honorary Board member) 

Roland van der Hoek (Honorary Board member)

The KidsRights Team

The KidsRights team, located in Amsterdam, consists of:

Marijke van Liemt - Manager Operations
marijke@kidsrights.org

Ellen Vroonhof - Programme Manager
ellen@kidsrights.org

Laura Lasance - Child Participation and Advocacy Manager
laura@kidsrights.org

Karin Rozema - Programme Officer
karin@kidsrights.org

Yuri von Raesfeld - Donor Administration and Office Management
info@kidsrights.org

Aimée Vegter - van Ahee - Director Corporate Accounts
aimee@kidsrights.org

Vera Knoops - Manager Fundraising
vera@kidsrights.org

Chrissie van Heijningen - Communications Officer
chrissie@kidsrights.org

Finance Administrator (externally contracted)
finance@kidsrights.org


 
KidsRights is proud of our cooperation with